Current Members

Faculty

Jeff's Picture
  • Jeffrey R. Binder, M.D.
  • Professor, Department of Neurology
  • jbinder@mcw.edu
  •  
  • Personal Webpage
  •  
  • Research Focus: Reading; Semantic Processing; Speech Perception; Aphasia; Presurgical Mapping

Lisa's Picture

Rutvik's Picture

Tom's Picture

Einat's Picture
  • Einat Liebenthal, D.Sc.
  • Associate Professor, Neurology
  • einatl@mcw.edu
  •  
  • Personal Webpage
  •  
  • Research Focus: Speech Perception; Simultaneous EEG/fMRI; Acquisition of Phonemic Perception

Merav's Picture
  • Merav Sabri, Ph.D.
  • Assistant Professor, Neurology
  • msabri@mcw.edu
  •  
  • Personal Webpage
  •  
  • Research Focus: Attentional Processes; ERPs; Auditory Processing

Dave's Picture

Sara's Picture

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Will's Picture

Colin's Picture

Dongwook's Picture
  • Dongwook Lee, Ph.D.
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  •  
  • Research Focus: Adult Neuropsychology

Scott's Picture
  • Scott Winstanley, Ph.D.
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  •  
  • Research Focus: Adult Neuropsychology

Graduate Students

James' Picture
  • James Keidel, B.S.
  • Graduate Student, Department of Psychology
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • keidel@lcnl.wisc.edu
  •  
  • Personal Webpage
  •  
  • Research Focus: Phonemic Processing and Learning

Tino's Picture
  • Quintino Mano, M.S.
  • Graduate Student, Department of Psychology
  • University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • qrmano@uwm.edu
  •  
  • Personal Webpage
  •  
  • Research Focus: Orthographic Processing

Brinda's Picture

Ben's Picture

Research Assistants

Sara's Picture

Kyle's Picture
  • Kyle Capizzi, B.S.
  • Research Technologist
  • kcappizi@mcw.edu
  •  
  • Research Focus: Epilepsy

Anjali's Picture
  • Anjali Desai, M.S.
  • Research Technologist
  • adesai@mcw.edu
  •  
  • Research Focus: Phonemic Processing

Ed's Picture